We’re a hub for students from Greece and Cyprus at University of East London (UEL), whilst promoting our culture, history and traditions to all UEL students.

Our committee members for 2019 are:

President: Damianos Andries
Vice President: Maria Antoniou
Treasurer: Agustin Serrano
Secretary & Events Officer: Priya Koliyot
Recruitment Officer: Sophie Savvidou
Honorary President: Adrian Patsalos
Honorary Vice President: Georgia Kalogeraki
Honorary Secretary: Antonia Katerina Patsalou

Contact email: uelsugreeksociety@gmail.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/uelhellenicypriot/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UELHCSoc

Delegation from UEL attending the annual demonstration outside the Turkish Embassy on November 15th.
Members celebrating ‘Tsiknopempti’ with representatives from the National Federation of Cypriots in the UK and Nepomak.
Our Honorary Secretary, Antonia Katerina Patsalou representing Cyprus at the Commonwealth Day celebrations.