The All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Cyprus held its 2018 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 10 July where Sir Roger Gale was re-elected as Chair. During the AGM, members of the APPG for Cyprus also had a private meeting with the Cypriot Government Spokesperson, Prodromos Prodromou. The Officers of the APPG for Cyprus were elected as follows:

Chair: Sir Roger Gale
Vice-Chairs: Theresa Villiers, Bambos Charalambous, Joan Ryan
Secretary: Catherine West
Treasurer: Roger Godsiff
Trustees: Baroness Massey of Darwen, Angus MacNeil, Kate Osamor, Matthew Offord, John Cryer, Sheryll Murray