The Federation works closely to support the activities of the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Cyprus. We are proud and grateful to have such powerful advocates for the cause of Cyprus and its diaspora in Parliament.

Chair: Sir Roger Gale MP (Conservative)
Vice-ChairBambos Charalambous MP (Labour)
Vice-Chair: Joan Ryan MP (The Independent Group for Change)
Secretary: Catherine West MP (Labour)
Treasurer: Roger Godsiff MP (Labour)
Officer: Tom Brake MP (Liberal Democrat)
Officer: John Cryer MP (Labour)
Officer: Mike Gapes MP (The Independent Group for Change)
Officer: Baroness Massey of Darwen (Labour)
Officer: Sheryll Murray MP (Conservative)
 Angus MacNeil MP (Scottish National Party)
Officer: Caroline Nokes MP (Independent)
Officer: Matthew Offord MP (Conservative)
Officer: Kate Osamor MP (Labour)
Officer: Ross Thomson MP (Conservative)
Officer: Lord Adonis (Labour)
Officer: Mike Wood MP (Conservative)
Officer: Karl Turner MP (Labour)
Officer: Jenny Chapman MP (Labour)
Officer: Susan Elan Jones MP (Labour)
Officer: Geraint Davies (Labour)
Officer: Carolyn Harris (Labour)
Officer: Judith Cummins (Labour)


The APPG promotes good relations between the UK and the Republic of Cyprus and their elected parliamentarians and people.