We’re a hub for Hellenes from Greece and Cyprus who live in East London, whilst promoting our culture, history and traditions to all East Londoners.

Our committee members for 2023-2025 are:

President: Damianos Andries
Vice President: Maria Antoniou
General Secretary: Aristotelis Papounidis
Treasurer: Alexandros Bondarciuc
Honorary President: Adrian Patsalos
Honorary Vice President: Georgia Kalogeraki
Honorary Secretary: Antonia Katerina Patsalou

Contact email: [email protected]

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/elhellenicypriot/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ELHCSoc

Delegation from East London attending the annual demonstration outside the Turkish Embassy on November 15th.
Members celebrating ‘Tsiknopempti’ with representatives from the National Federation of Cypriots in the UK and Nepomak.
Our Honorary Secretary, Antonia Katerina Patsalou representing Cyprus at the Commonwealth Day celebrations.