On Tuesday 26 March, the All-Party Parliamentary Group for Cyprus held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Parliament. The Rt. Hon. Caroline Nokes MP was re-elected as Chair alongside an officer team.

APPG for Cyprus
Chairwoman: Caroline Nokes MP (Romsey and Southampton North, Conservative)
Fabian Hamilton MP (Leeds North East, Labour)
Chris Stephens MP (Glasgow South West, Scottish National Party)
Theresa Villiers MP (Chipping Barnet, Conservative)

Honorary President: Sir Roger Gale MP (North Thanet, Conservative)
Honorary Secretary: Bambos Charalambous MP (Enfield, Southgate, Labour)
Honorary Treasurer: Matthew Offord MP (Hendon, Conservative)

Honorary Officers:
Christine Jardine MP (Edinburgh West, Liberal Democrat)
Rachel Hopkins MP (Luton South, Labour)
Lord Adonis (Labour)
Baroness Massey of Darwen (Labour)
Paulette Hamilton MP (Birmingham Erdington, Labour)